How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bill Gatton Acura is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melodie 13 Oct 2017
I have always been very pleased with the service and professionalism I have received at Bill Gatton Acura/Mazda. The service staff is always very friendly and always check with me and show me what they have found¿ or why something needs to be replaced and always go over everything they have done du...ring that visit before checking me out. No complaints at all!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eve Sherwood 26 Sep 2017
The Bill Gatton Acura Service Department personnel, especially Chris Holt and Don Kolarick, are as always, upbeat, efficient and eager to help. They go the extra mile. I trust them. I bought my first Acura in 2003 and will most likely be a repeat customer if I buy another car. I pray they don't ret...ire as long as I'm alive! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Olivia K 23 Sep 2017
Had my car serviced. My service advisor was Matt King and was excellent. He is efficient and very polite. Always gives great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
SherenK 20 Sep 2017
2010 Acura TL service at 157,000 miles. My service advisor was Don 9/20/2017. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was pleased with the explanation of service afterwards, it was very detailed. We will continue to have our service performed at Bill Gatton.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rene 20 Sep 2017
Fantastic place. I recommend it to everyone. Had my car cleaned up and ready to go in under the time frame stated. I love these guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
KathyK 20 Sep 2017
I am a 20 year customer of Bill Gatton Acura and can't recommend them enough. For me the service department is a determining factor when I purchase a vehicle and the staff there never disappoints. Due to Acura's quality I normally only take my car in for routine maintenance, however, when I did hav...e one Acura that gave me ongoing problems everyone worked very hard to help resolve the issues. All the staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. You can't go wrong having your vehicle serviced there or purchasing one from the great sales department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BR 16 Sep 2017
A big thank you to Kaleb Cretsinger! Such a fantastic and nice person. I bought my car here and Kaleb made the entire process so relaxed and comfortable. I'm so glad I was able to get a great deal while working with Kaleb. He even drove a hour to my destination and picked me up. I didn't have a way... to pick it up. Awesome work to Kaleb Crestsinger at Bill Gatton Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TM 23 Aug 2017
Love my new Mazda! The folks at the Bill Gatton dealership were all fantastic, especially my salesperson, Worth Peak. He really went out of his way to make the buying process run smoothly. This was the third car that I purchased from this dealership. They also have a terrific service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy13 11 Aug 2017
I came to this service center for some work on my car. They did a great job and were very pleasant at the service desk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil B. 24 May 2017
I inquired about a vehicle and they met with a quick response. I'm still looking, but, they provided all info I requested quickly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.