How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bill Gatton Acura is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phil B. 24 May 2017
I inquired about a vehicle and they met with a quick response. I'm still looking, but, they provided all info I requested quickly.
4 rate
Cars.com
clarice jones 01 Sep 2016
Loved the service here. Made me feel welcome even when I could not make up my mind .I would go back .
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori K 22 Apr 2016
I cannot say enough about my sales process at Bill Gatton Acura!! Alex was very helpful and so patient with me! It is my 2nd purchase and know that i also get the pleasure of working with Jamie in the service dept!! The Acura sales manager worked with me in every way he could! Thank you to the entir...e team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New Mazda Owner 20 Apr 2016
Alex the salesman was great. Excellent customer service! Justin the finance guy was super nice and helpful! Really looking forward to driving my new Mazda CX-5! Great buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim R Littlejohn 03 Apr 2016
I have to say that this dealership made buying a car for my son very easy, and the experience was wonderful. I have to especially commend Worth Peak for his kindness and for his making this transaction as smooth as I could hope for. He was a very knowledgeable salesman, and my kids really enjoyed me...eting him as did I. I was quoted a price which was very competitive the first time around, and I didn't have to go back and forth with the sales manager as I have at so many other dealerships. I was impressed with the thoroughness shown by Mr. Peak as well as the followup contact after the sale. I also have to say that Jeremy (finance department) as very organized and had everything ready when it came time to sign the necessary documents. The service department was awesome and the dealership was attractive and very clean. I am satisfied all the way around and highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Mazda or Acura. Thanks to all for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve & Debbie 31 Mar 2016
This was my first but not my last visit to BGA & M. I felt like I knew what I wanted and after telling Chad Riley what we were looking for he soon returned and took me to the car that I wanted. Chad was great to work with. He didn't push or try to "force" the sale he let us ask questions and look at... the car. When we got to the point of talking cost he went to Financial person Justin Vance and returned with a quote and showed how it was decided. There was never the question: "Well, how much do you want to pay or how much do you want your payments to be?" Chad said "We show you what we can do and that's what we can do but we feel it will be fair." It was fair and they gave me a good deal on my car so we signed the dotted line. It was a friendly but business like process from the selling to the signing of the papers. It was by far the easiest and Best Car buying experience I have ever had! My appreciation to Chad, Vance and Matt the manager for making it that way. Yes I would recommend Bill Gatton Dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pat 21 Mar 2016
Chad Riley, our Sales Consultant, was great to deal with & Justin Vance, Business Mgr, was also very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyler Harley 12 Mar 2016
Alex Lester was our sales guy. He was very knowledgeable and no pressure to buy. Everyone here was very nice and helpful to make our car buying experience great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 10 Mar 2016
Alex was very helpful with the buying process. The car was ready and available for test drive the morning I arrived. I would recommend my friends to stop by Bill Gatton Acura when buying a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark F. 10 Mar 2016
Buying process was easier, and quicker. Bill Gatton Mazda has a great sales staff, especially my sales person, Alex Lester.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.