How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bill Gatton Acura is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Love my Honda! 05 Jun 2018
This service department is a 5 plus department in all respects. They provide outstanding service in an infectious, enthusiastic manner at a most reasonable cost.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sybil 19 Apr 2018
I contacted Worth, a dealer here, looking for a very specific vehicle...he was GREAT to work with! Very easy, relaxed, and concerned that I get exactly what I needed. I was treated with respect, and got a fair price for a perfect vehicle. This was a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katherine 16 Feb 2018
I want to give a big thanks to David Difillippo who provided fantastic customer service, when I had an issue prior to purchasing my vehicle. David immediately took control of the situation and turned what could have been a bad experience, into a good one! He went above and beyond in making sure I h...ad a good overall experience with the dealership. David even provided excellent customer service, after I had purchased a vehicle from the dealership. He is an excellent asset to Mazda/Acura dealership. THANKS AGAIN David for making our experience with the dealership a good one!!! I would highly recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! My daughter loves her vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greyhound 08 Dec 2017
Excellent sales experience, no high pressure, friendly service. Easy to deal with on price. very impressed with quality of car and driving experience. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Stout 29 Nov 2017
Most dealers are good when your purchasing but a great dealer continues after the sale. Took my new car to get Windows tinted and the Service team was as great as the sales team! Thanks to Jessie and Hilary. If your looking for a new car make sure to give them a try
5 rate
Cars.com
xray7727 05 Nov 2017
I traded vehicles at Bill Gatton Acura in Johnson City, TN on 11-4 17. My salesperson was Jeremy James. Overall I would rate my experience as excellent. Everyone at the Dealership was courteous, professional, and very helpful The used vehicles were priced below other dealers in the area. The offer ...for my trade was also very fair compared to market values. At no time did I fell pressured. It was a very relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. I have traded vehicles at many dealerships over the years and Bill Gatton Acura is among, if not the best I have dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Jeremy James to anyone who is considering buying a new or used vehicle. When it becomes time for my next vehicle I will certainly use Bill gatton Acura again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Hamilton 25 Oct 2017
Awesome dealership!! Great customer service with people who genuinely care about giving you the best possible experience. I came in for an oil change and left with two fixed recalls and a free wash and vacuum. Everyone was so nice and caring. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking at ge...tting their bank for their buck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melodie 13 Oct 2017
I have always been very pleased with the service and professionalism I have received at Bill Gatton Acura/Mazda. The service staff is always very friendly and always check with me and show me what they have found¿ or why something needs to be replaced and always go over everything they have done du...ring that visit before checking me out. No complaints at all!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eve Sherwood 26 Sep 2017
The Bill Gatton Acura Service Department personnel, especially Chris Holt and Don Kolarick, are as always, upbeat, efficient and eager to help. They go the extra mile. I trust them. I bought my first Acura in 2003 and will most likely be a repeat customer if I buy another car. I pray they don't ret...ire as long as I'm alive! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Olivia K 23 Sep 2017
Had my car serviced. My service advisor was Matt King and was excellent. He is efficient and very polite. Always gives great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.